Board Members


2017-2018 Board Members & Coordinators

We do things a bit differently, and that’s the way we like it!

President – Lori Ste-Marie
Vice President – Michelle Campbell
Treasurer – Jaime Cashin
Secretary – Jennifer Quinn
Fundraising Coordinator – Michelle Piscacane
Box Tops Coordinator – Lauren Ouellette
Spirit Shop Coordinator – Paula Hallee
Volunteer Coordinator – Paul Ouellette
Print Media Coordinator – Jenn Padden
Tiger Treats Coordinator – Sarah Lambert
Webmaster – Paul Ouellette
Tiger Bucks Store Coordinator – Lori Ste-Marie, Michelle Campbell, Melissa Hallee
Yearbook Coordinator – Lori Ste-Marie and Michelle Campbell